Bachelorstudium in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik


Phone prefix:+49 (0)421 218 -
FAX:+49 (0)421 218 - 62251
Title Name Phone E-Mail Room Research Interest
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Gutowski 62200 gutowski(at) W4060 Semiconductor Optics
Prof. Dr. Ilja Rückmann 62210 ir(at) W4130 Femtosecond spectroscopy and coherent control
Prof. Dr. Kathrin Sebald 62202 ksebald(at) W4080 II-VI and nitride based quantum dots, µ-PL spectroscopy, laser and VCSEL structures
Annegret Ebert 62201 ebert(at) W4110 Secretary
Post Docs
Ph.D. Alejandra Castro-Carranza 62203 a.castroc(at) W4090 hybrid structures
Dr. Alexander Kothe 62626 kothe(at) W4100 Time-resolved Photoluminescence Spectroscopy
PhD students
Johannes Dühn 62625 duehn(at) W4090 defect bound single photon emission in ZnO and GaN
Oleg Gridenco 62205 gridenco(at) W4050 Spectroscopy of two-dimensional transition metal dichalcogenides (TMDCs)
Wilken Seemann 62775 seemann(at) W4050 Structural and optical characterization of semiconductor structures, especially in notlinear and timeresolved optics
Bachelor students
Sven Mehrkens 62206 W4040
Adrian Messow 62206 W4040
Laura Pätzold 62626 lptzold(at) W4100 Time-resolved PL of II-VI Semiconductors
Daniel Vaske 62209 dvaske(at) S4150
Former Members
Prof. Dr. Tobias Voss tobias.voss(at) Nanowires, femtosecond spectroscopy